Save a message as a draft
Save any message as a draft by clicking the save icon button:
Once saved as a draft, you can navigate away from the page and come back to it anytime to edit, discard, or finish posting your message to the conversation.
When a message is saved as a draft, nobody else can see it but you.
Messages that are currently in draft state are marked with a blue outline and show the "Draft" label.
To publish a draft, click the red "Create Message" or "Send Reply" button. This will post the message so that others can see it. If this is the first time this message is turning from draft to published, it will also trigger the normal notifications sent to other participants in the conversation.