What others see when you share a ZipMessage link

The video above shows you what others see when you share a ZipMessage conversation link with them.  You'll see:

  • What someone sees after they click your ZipMessage conversation link
  • What they see when prompted to register or post anonymously
  • If you're logged out while posting a response, see how to log yourself to post your message "as you".
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us